Brückner Group USA

 


200 International Drive, Suite 105

Portsmouth, NH  03801 USA

 

Our location in Google maps

Contact

Brueckner Group USA, Inc.

Mr. Steven Hoenig

President/CEO

(603) 929-3900

Email: Steven.Hoenig@brueckner-usa.com     

Film Division

Sales
Markus Wolfertstetter

603-766-7577

 

Executive Assistant Film Division

Bridget Hines

603 929 3900 x1124

 

After Sales Spare Parts

Joyce Sykes

603-766-7577

 

Service

Joe Brandl and Simeon Bonev

603-766-7577

 

e-mail:

FilmDivision@Brueckner-usa.com

 Kiefel

Medical

James Rorke

Director of Medical Sales & Technology

519-404-3445

 

Packaging

Markus Zlotosch

Vice President - Packaging Sales

603-766-6351

markus.zlotosch@brueckner-usa.com

 

Michael Provini

Technical Sales Engineer

Ph: 603-858-6762

Michael.provini@brueckner-usa.com

 

Mario Freudenthaler

Technical Sales Engineer

603-260-9420

Mario.freudenthaler@brueckner-usa.com

 

Kurt Blechner

Technical Sales Engineer

603-205-2010

kurt.blechner@brueckner-usa.com

 

Automotive & Appliance

Thomas Todebush

Automotive Sales Manager

734-744-8518

 

KIEFEL Automotive s.r.o.

Tom Todebush

Automotive Sales Manager

734-744-8518

 

Inside Sales Manager

Donna Berry

Marketing Manager / Inside Sales

603-766-6356

Donna.berry@brueckner-usa.com

 

After Sales Spare Parts

Ulrike Hiltz

Customer Service Manager

603-766-6355

Ulrike.hiltz@brueckner-usa.com

 

Spare Parts Desk North America

603-766-6361

Kiefel.Parts@brueckner-usa.com

 

Service Hotline North America

603-766-6366

Kiefel.Service@brueckner-usa.com

 

Fabio Carnasciali

Manager of Process & Service Engineering

 

Simon Strohhammer

Service Coordinator

PackSys Global

Sales Director North America

Jason Turner

Director of Sales & Service, North America

603-502-9620

Jason.Turner@brueckner-usa.com

 

Sr. Customer Service Representative

Alexandra Loukx

Alexandra.Loukx@brueckner-usa.com

603-929-3900 x 1153

 

Customer Service Representative

Sara LeClair

603-929-3900 x 1157

Sara.leclair@brueckner-usa.com

 

Sr. Technical Lead

Reto Bianchi

 

Sr. Technical Team Leader

Reto Johann

 

Technical Sales Engineer

Amit Trivedi